Go to Product Detail Page

Three Movements from Pétrouchka

By Igor Stravinsky

Detailed Description

Three Movements from Pétrouchka composed by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971). Edited by F. H. Schneider. Arranged by Arthur Rubinstein. For Piano (Piano). BH Piano. 39 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060026799. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48009535).

Contents: Danse russe • Chez Pétrouchka • La semaine grasse.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List