Go to Product Detail Page

Oedipus Rex

By Igor Stravinsky

Look Oedipus Rex
Detailed Description

Oedipus Rex (Opera-Oratorio in Two Acts after Sophocles). Composed by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971) and Jean Cocteau. For Choral, Chorus, Orchestra, Voice (Vocal Score). BH Stage Works. 104 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060026676. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48009523).

Vocal Score by Stravinsky.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List