Go to Product Detail Page

Oboe Concerto in C, K. 314

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Oboe Concerto in C, K. 314
Detailed Description

Oboe Concerto in C, K. 314 (for Oboe and Chamber Orchestra). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Bernhard Paumgartner. For Oboe, Orchestra, Piano (Oboe). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 40 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060038723. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48010194).

Oboe and Piano.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List