Go to Product Detail Page

Together from the Start

By Sheila Nelson

Look Together from the Start
Detailed Description

Cello, Violin, String Quartet (Set)
For Three Violins and Cello. Composed by Sheila Nelson. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 12 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060065361. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48010769).

Item Number: HL.48010769

Contents: Round Dance • Riverside • Stamping Dance • Italian Suite (The Italian Trumpeter, Minuetto Classico, Andante Serioso, Rondo Spiritoso) • The Trio has a Visitor • March of the Stiff-Necks.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List