Go to Product Detail Page

Microjazz for Recorder

By Christopher Norton

Look Microjazz for Recorder
Detailed Description

Microjazz for Recorder (Descant/Soprano Recorder and Piano). Composed by Christopher Norton. For Recorder, Piano Accompaniment. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 48 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060079504. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48011047).

Contents: Riverboat • Nova • A Restful Place • Out for Lunch • Dreaming • American Train • Clowning • Banana Sandwich • Steam-train Blues • Marina • Floor 33 • Chicago Blues • Catwalk • Imps.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List