Go to Product Detail Page

Microjazz for Oboe

By Christopher Norton

Look Microjazz for Oboe
Detailed Description

Microjazz for Oboe (Oboe with Piano Accompaniment). Composed by Christopher Norton. For Oboe, Piano (Oboe). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 32 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060079436. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48011041).

Contents: Riverboat • Nova • A Restful Place • Out for Lunch • Dreaming • American Train • Clowning • Banana Sandwich • Steam-train Blues • Marina • Floor 33 • Chicago Blues • Catwalk • Imps.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List