Go to Product Detail Page

Stepping Stones

By Katherine & Hugh Colledge

Look Stepping Stones
Detailed Description

Stepping Stones (Cello and Piano). Composed by Katherine & Hugh Colledge. For Cello, Piano (Cello). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 16 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060087448. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48011271).

Contents: First performance • Two by Two • Snakes and Ladders • Stepping Stones • Waltz • Roundabout • Lighthouse • A Restful Tune • Ice-cream Van • Hiding in the Long Grass • Buttercups and Daisies • Musical Box • At a Snail's Pace • Kangaroo • Party Piece • Apple Tree • Cowboys and Indians • Caterpillars • Hobby Horses • Sea Horses • Circus Elephants • On a High Wire • Cockle Shells • Totem Pole • See-Saw • Oom-pah Band.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List