Go to Product Detail Page

Microjazz for Double Bass

By Christopher Norton

Look Microjazz for Double Bass
Detailed Description

Microjazz for Double Bass (Double Bass and Piano). Composed by Christopher Norton. For Bass, Double Bass, Piano, String Bass (Double Bass). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 16 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060085628. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48011234).

Contents: Grizzly Bear • Snooker Table • Bubble Gum • Double Quick • Ambling • Pineapple Bounce • The Caretaker • A Quest • Changes • Mean Streets • Soft Drink • In Sombre Mood.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List