Go to Product Detail Page

Grand Sonata, Op. 41

By John Francis Barnett

Look Grand Sonata, Op. 41
Detailed Description

Grand Sonata, Op. 41 (Flute and Piano). Composed by John Francis Barnett. Edited by Susan Milan. For Piano Accompaniment, Flute (Flute). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 50 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060090943. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48011364).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List