Go to Product Detail Page

Bride's Solo from Appalachian Spring

By Aaron Copland

Look Bride's Solo from Appalachian Spring
Detailed Description

Brass Quintet (Score & Parts)
Brass Quintet Score and Parts. Composed by Aaron Copland (1900-1990). Edited by Erik Morales. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Boosey & Hawkes #M051104789. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48001624).

Item Number: HL.48001624

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List