Go to Product Detail Page

Clarinet Sonata

By Leonard Bernstein

Look Clarinet Sonata
Detailed Description
divpClarinet Sonata composed by Leonard Bernstein (1918-1990). For piano and clarinet (Clarinet). Boosey Hawkes Chamber Music. 20th Century. Difficulty: medium. Piano/clarinet book (includes separatepull out part for clarinet). Full score notation and solo part. 27 pages. Boosey Hawkes #M051582259. Published by Boosey Hawkes (HL.48005916)./ppWith full score notation and solo part. 20th Century. 9x12 inches./ppDuration: ca. 10 minutes./p/div

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List