Go to Product Detail Page

Bernstein - Orchestral Anthology, Volume 2

By Leonard Bernstein

Detailed Description

Orchestra (Score)
The Masterworks Library. Composed by Leonard Bernstein (1918-1990). Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books. 216 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060107627. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48011851).

Item Number: HL.48011851
ISBN 0851622186. 9x12 inches.

Contains: Overture to Candide • Symphonic Suite from On the Waterfront • Prelude, Fugue and Riffs • Divertimento for Orchestra.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List