Go to Product Detail Page

Stravinsky - Oedipus Rex and Symphony of Psalms

By Igor Stravinsky

Look Stravinsky - Oedipus Rex and Symphony of Psalms
Detailed Description

Orchestra (Study Score)
The Masterworks Library. Composed by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971). Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books. 224 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060110061. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48011955).

Item Number: HL.48011955
ISBN 085162216X. 9x12 inches.

Contains the full orchestra scores to both works. Oedipus Rex: revised edition 1948. Symphony of Psalms: revised edition 1948.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List