Go to Product Detail Page

Prelude, Air and Fugue

By Lawrence Weiner

Look Prelude, Air and Fugue
Detailed Description

Prelude, Air and Fugue (Brass Quintet). Composed by Lawrence Weiner. For Brass Quintet, Brass. Brass Solos & Ensembles - Brass Quintet. Southern Music. Grade 6. Southern Music Company #ST542. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3775270).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List