Go to Product Detail Page

Childhood Fables for Grownups

By Irving Fine

Look Childhood Fables for Grownups
Detailed Description

Childhood Fables for Grownups (Medium Voice and Piano). Composed by Irving Fine (1914-1962). For Piano, Voice (Medium Voice). Boosey & Hawkes Voice. 36 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051080175. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48001086).

Text by Gertrude Norman. Contents: Polaroli • Tigeroo • Lenny the Leopard • The Frog and the Snake • Two Worms • The Duck and the Yak.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List