Go to Product Detail Page

Trombone Concerto

By Christopher Rouse

Look Trombone Concerto
Detailed Description

Trombone Concerto (Trombone and Piano Reduction). Composed by Christopher Rouse (1949-). Edited by John McGinn. For Trombone, Piano Accompaniment (Trombone). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 48 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051050352. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48001059).

Rouse (b. 1949) is one of America's most prominent composers of orchestral music. He was a student of Karel Husa and George Crumb. This trombone concerto won the Pulitzer Prize in Music in 1993.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List