Go to Product Detail Page

Horn Concerto, Op. 65

By Othmar Schoeck

Detailed Description

French Horn, Orchestra, Piano (Horn)
Horn and Piano. Composed by Othmar Schoeck (1886-1957). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 28 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051040100. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48001046).

Item Number: HL.48001046

Schoeck (1886-1957) was a Swiss composer, known primarily for his lieder settings and operas. This concerto was written in 1951.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List