Go to Product Detail Page


By Elliott Carter

Look Figment
Detailed Description

Figment (for Solo Cello). Composed by Elliott Carter (1908-). For Cello (Cello). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Boosey & Hawkes #M051371549. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48003070).

Figment for solo cello presents a variety of contrasting dramatic moments using material derived from a single musical idea. Duration: ca. 5 minutes

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List