Go to Product Detail Page


By Leonard Bernstein

Detailed Description

Serenade (after Plato's Symposium). Composed by Leonard Bernstein (1918-1990). Edited by Isaac Stern. For Piano, Violin (Violin). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 56 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051351053. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48003008).

for Solo Violin, String Orchestra, Harp and Percussion. Violin and Piano Reduction by the Composer.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List