Go to Product Detail Page

Our Town

By Aaron Copland

Look Our Town
Detailed Description

Piano (Piano)
Three Piano Excerpts from the Film Score. Composed by Aaron Copland (1900-1990). BH Piano. 12 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051280605. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48002605).

Item Number: HL.48002605

Contents: Story of Our Town • Conversation at the Soda Fountain • The Resting-Place on the Hill.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List