Go to Product Detail Page


By Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach

Look Solfeggietto
Detailed Description

Solfeggietto (2 Euphoniums/2 Tubas). Composed by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach (1714-1788). Arranged by Chester Roberts. For Tuba Quartet, Brass (Tuba). Brass Solos & Ensembles - Tuba - Larger Ensemble. Southern Music. Grade 5. Southern Music Company #ST514. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3775231).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List