Go to Product Detail Page

Symphony No. 3

By Aaron Copland

Look Symphony No. 3
Detailed Description

Symphony No. 3 composed by Aaron Copland (1900-1990). For Orchestra (Study Score). Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books. 20th Century. Miniature score (separate performance parts are not available for this edition). Full score notation. 153 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051206292. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48002103).

ISBN 1617804703. With full score notation. 20th Century. 6.75x10.5 inches.

HPS 629.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List