Go to Product Detail Page

Five Anniversaries (1964)

By Leonard Bernstein

Look Five Anniversaries (1964)
Detailed Description

Five Anniversaries (1964) (Piano Solo). Composed by Leonard Bernstein (1918-1990). For Piano (Piano). BH Piano. 14 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051244522. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48002516).

Contents: For Elizabeth Rudolf (January 23, 1894) • For Lukas Foss (August 15, 1922) • For Elizabeth B. Ehrman (January 22, 1883) • For Sandy Gellhorn (April 23, 1951) • For Susanna Kyle (July 24, 1949).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List