Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto for Clarinet - New Edition

By Aaron Copland

Look Concerto for Clarinet - New Edition
Detailed Description

Concerto for Clarinet - New Edition (Clarinet and String Orchestra, with Harp and Piano). Composed by Aaron Copland (1900-1990). For Clarinet, Harp, Orchestra, Piano (Study Score). Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books. Softcover. 44 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051208319. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48002163).

ISBN 1480364118. 5.5x7 inches.

New edition and engraving with detailed notes on the music. Includes ossias from the 1948 manuscript.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List