Go to Product Detail Page

Ballet Music

By Igor Stravinsky

Look Ballet Music
Detailed Description

Orchestra (Score)
The Masterworks Library. Composed by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971). Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books. Softcover. 262 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060110221. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48011967).

Item Number: HL.48011967
ISBN 0851622135. 9x12 inches.

Contents: Pulcinella Suite (revised 1949 version) • Apollon Musagète (revised 1947 version) • Le Baiser de la Fée (revised 1950 version).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List