Go to Product Detail Page

Andante, Menuetto and Finale

By Johann Christian Bach

Look Andante, Menuetto and Finale
Detailed Description

Andante, Menuetto and Finale (Saxophone Quartet). Composed by Johann Christian Bach (1735-1782) and J.C. Bach. Arranged by Himie Voxman, R.P. Block, and Himie Voxman & R.P.. For Saxophone Quartet, Woodwinds. Woodwind Solos & Ensembles - Saxophone Quartets. Southern Music. Grade 3. 16 pages. Southern Music Company #ST471. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3775169).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List