Go to Product Detail Page

100 Classic Melodies for Descant Recorder

By Simon Lasky

Look 100 Classic Melodies for Descant Recorder
Detailed Description

100 Classic Melodies for Descant Recorder arranged by Simon Lasky. Recorder. Intermediate. Book. Published by Kevin Mayhew Publishers (KV.3612055).

A collection of 100 of the world's most beautiful themes in one volume. This popular series gathers together many of the pieces musicians love to play. This volume will provide a multitude of functions; as ideal technical ground work for the intermediate student and also as excellent sight reading practice for the more advanced player. Includes melody lines and suggested guitar chord symbols only.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List