Go to Product Detail Page

The Student Cellist: Mozart

By Craig Duncan

Look The Student Cellist: Mozart
Detailed Description

The Student Cellist: Mozart composed by Craig Duncan. For Cello. Saddle-stitched, Solos. Classic. Beginning-Intermediate. Book. 48 pages. Published by Mel Bay Publications, Inc (MB.98265).

ISBN 9780786645206. Classic. 8.5 x 11 inches.

This collection includes music from Mozart's Viennese Sonatas. The piano parts frequently double the cellist to aid in performance. Features a 'pull-out' cello part with bowings and fingerings.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List