Go to Product Detail Page

The Student Violist: Mozart

By Craig Duncan

Detailed Description

The Student Violist: Mozart composed by Craig Duncan. For Viola. Squareback saddle-stitched, Solos. Classic. Beginning-Intermediate. Book. 48 pages. Published by Mel Bay Publications, Inc (MB.98264).

ISBN 9780786645190. Classic. 8.5 x 11 inches.

This volume includes music from Mozart's Viennese Sonatas as well as other incidental works. Titles include: German Dance; Andante; Glockenspiel; Menuetto and Trio; and Rondo. All of the pieces are played in first position in easy keys with few accidentals. Features a "pull-out" viola part with essential bowings and fingerings.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List