Go to Product Detail Page

Jazz Sweets

By Bill Evans

Look Jazz Sweets
Detailed Description

Jazz Sweets composed by Bill Evans. For piano solo. Jazz. Intermediate. Collection. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.WP118).

ISBN 849752132. Jazz.

Five tasty jazz solos that sound much more difficult than they actually are.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List