Go to Product Detail Page

The Titanic Saga

By Piet Swerts

Look The Titanic Saga
Detailed Description

The Titanic Saga composed by Piet Swerts (1960-). For Concert Band. De Haske Concert Band. Grade 5. De Haske Publications #991533. Published by De Haske Publications (HL.44003596).

Following the spectacular movie Titanic, the story of the world famous ship stood in the spotlights once again. Piet Swerts was inspired by this catastrophic saga to compose this beautifully narrative piece, reflecting the masses of people in Southampton, playing children and the undulating sea. The piece gradually picks up impetuously culminating with the looming iceberg and the dramatic sinking of the Titanic.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List