Go to Product Detail Page

Ma Mère L'oye - 5 Pièces Enfantines

By Maurice Ravel

Look Ma Mère L'oye - 5 Pièces Enfantines
Detailed Description

Piano, Piano/Keyboard, 1 Piano, 4 Hands - Advanced
1 Piano/4 Hands. Composed by Maurice Ravel (1875-1937). Editions Durand. 33 pages. Editions Durand #DR0774600. Published by Editions Durand (HL.50561591).

Item Number: HL.50561591

Contents: Pavane de la Belle au bois dormant • Petit Poucet • Laideronnette, Impératrice des Pagodes • Les entretien de la Belle et de la Bête • Le jardin féerique.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List