Go to Product Detail Page

Danse Macabre, Op. 40 (Poème symphonique)

By Camille Saint-Saens

Detailed Description

Danse Macabre, Op. 40 (Poème symphonique) (National Federation of Music Clubs 2014-2016 Selection 2 Pianos, 8 Hands). Composed by Camille Saint-Saens (1835-1921) and Camille Saint-Sa. For Piano, Piano/Keyboard (Piano). Editions Durand. Very Difficult Class piece for the Piano Quartet (Two Pianos, Eight Hands) event with the National Federation of Music Clubs (NFMC) Festivals Bulletin 2008-2009-2010. Advanced. 20 pages. Editions Durand #DF2295. Published by Editions Durand (HL.50561382).

Transcribed for 2 pianos, 8 hand by Guiraud.

To see other NFMC selections, click here.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List