Go to Product Detail Page

Suite, Op. 5

By Maurice Durufle

Look Suite, Op. 5
Detailed Description

Organ Solo. Composed by Maurice Durufle (1902-1986) and Maurice Durufl. Editions Durand. 40 pages. Editions Durand #DF1235000. Published by Editions Durand (HL.50561022).

Item Number: HL.50561022

Contents: Prélude • Sicilienne • Toccata.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List