Go to Product Detail Page

Prelude, Fugue et Variation

By Cesar Auguste Franck

Look Prelude, Fugue et Variation
Detailed Description

Prelude, Fugue et Variation (Piano Solo). Composed by Cesar Auguste Franck (1822-1890) and C. Edited by Harold Bauer. For Piano. Editions Durand. SMP Level 10 (Advanced). 12 pages. Editions Durand #DF0781300. Published by Editions Durand (HL.50560894).

Transcribed from Pièces d'Orgue by Harold Bauer.

About SMP Level 10 (Advanced)

Btn level10

Very advanced level, very difficult note reading, frequent time signature changes, virtuosic level technical facility needed.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List