Go to Product Detail Page

Sounds Around Me, Book 2

By Elizabeth W. Greenleaf

Look Sounds Around Me, Book 2
Detailed Description

Sounds Around Me, Book 2 composed by Elizabeth W. Greenleaf. For piano. Performance. FJH Composers In Focus. Elementary. Book. Published by The FJH Music Company Inc (FJ.FF1131).

ISBN 1-56939-030-4.

More of Elizabeth W. Greenleaf's celebration of the sounds we hear.

In this book, she takes us from the world of the Cuckoo Bird to the land of the kings and queens in Royal Fanfare. Contents include: The Woodpecker's Tap; Rhyming Time; Cuckoo Bird; Distant Waltz; Popcorn Starts to Pop; Royal Fanfare; A Quiet Autumn Day.

About FJH Composers in Focus

Composers in Focus is a series of original piano collections celebrating the creative artistry of contemporary composers. It is through the work of these composers that the piano teaching repertoire is enlarged and enhanced.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List