Go to Product Detail Page

Showcase Solos, Book 1

By Kevin Olson

Look Showcase Solos, Book 1
Detailed Description

Showcase Solos, Book 1 composed by Kevin Olson. For piano. Performance. FJH Composers In Focus. Late Elementary/Early Intermediate. Book. Published by The FJH Music Company Inc (FJ.FF1125).

ISBN 1-56939-021-5.

Kevin Olson wrote this collection of pieces with all young students in mind, knowing how exciting it is to play music that sounds harder than it really is.

From the energetic piece, The Secret Agent, to the tranquil melody of Nocturne, these pieces will add enjoyment to the student's practice time. Contents include: The Secret Agent; Nocturne; Fanfare for a King; Caravan; Polar Bear Rock; Ice Dancing; Egyp.

About FJH Composers in Focus

Composers in Focus is a series of original piano collections celebrating the creative artistry of contemporary composers. It is through the work of these composers that the piano teaching repertoire is enlarged and enhanced.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List