Go to Product Detail Page

America The Dream Lives On - Easy Piano

By Dan Coates

Detailed Description

America The Dream Lives On - Easy Piano arranged by Dan Coates. For Piano. Piano - Easy Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. Patriotic. Easy Piano. Book. 64 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.AFM01029).

ISBN 0757990630. Patriotic.

Seventeen patriotic favorites, including: America * America the Beautiful * America... The Dream Goes On * Anchors Aweigh * God Bless the U.S.A. * The Star-Spangled Banner * This Land Is Your Land * Voices That Care * The Wind Beneath My Wings * The Yankee Doodle Boy * You're a Grand Old Flag and many more.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List