Go to Product Detail Page

Once Upon a Rainbow - Book 3

By Nancy Faber

Look Once Upon a Rainbow - Book 3
Detailed Description

Piano/Keyboard - Intermediate to Late Intermedi
Intermediate to Late Intermediate Original Compositions by Nancy Faber. Composed by Nancy Faber. Faber Piano Adventures®. Performance. Softcover. 24 pages. Faber Piano Adventures #FF1105. Published by Faber Piano Adventures (HL.420196).

Item Number: HL.420196
ISBN 1616771054. Performance. 9x12 inches.

This book completes the three-book series. Teachers will appreciate the development of phrase shaping, extended crescendos and diminuendos, subito piano and rubato playing, fluid two-hand gestures, and artistic pedaling. The pieces are ideal for recital and festival as well as personal enjoyment. Contents include: Rainbow Splendor • To Have a Rainbow • Shimmering Waterfalls • Valse Indigo • Crystalline Rag • Amber Rhapsody.

About Basic Piano Adventures

Piano Adventures has set a new standard for a new century of piano teaching. It is fast becoming the method of choice at leading university pedagogy programs and major teaching studios around the world. But more importantly, Piano Adventures is bringing smiles to the faces of thousands of piano students. It can do the same for your students.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List