Go to Product Detail Page

Bornefeld: Xenia I und II (nach Morike)

By Helmut Bornefeld

Detailed Description

Bornefeld: Xenia I und II (nach Morike) composed by Helmut Bornefeld. This edition: Complete edition. Complete editions. German title: Xenia I (Nr.1-6) nach Morike (1980). Complete Editions. Choral score. 28 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.2909505).

Collection available separately - see item CA.2909500.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List