Go to Product Detail Page

Two Sketches

By Tuthill, Burnet

Look Two Sketches
Detailed Description

Two Sketches (Trombone Trio). Composed by Tuthill, Burnet and Alexander von Kreisler. For Trombone Trio, Brass (Trombone). Brass Solos & Ensembles - Trombone Trio. Southern Music. Grade 3. 20 pages. Southern Music Company #SS851. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3774527).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List