Go to Product Detail Page

Trio #97, Movement 1

By Franz Joseph Haydn

Look Trio #97, Movement 1
Detailed Description

Trio #97, Movement 1 composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Arranged by Kevin Kaisershot. For woodwind trio (flute, oboe (flute) and Bb clarinet). Grade 3.5. Score and set of parts. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.16635).

Originally written by Haydn for baryton and strings for his patron, Prince Nikolaus Esterhazy, this arrangement for mixed woodwinds features classic lines and delicate textures.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List