Go to Product Detail Page

Sonate a minor D 821 'Arpeggione'

By Franz Schubert

Detailed Description

Sonate a minor D 821 'Arpeggione' (Ausgabe fur Violoncello und Klavier). Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Helmut Wirth. Arranged by Klaus Storck. For cello/piano. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Replaces BA 6970. Level 4. Performance score, Part(s). D 821. 23, 11 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5685).

ISBN 9790006506705. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List