Go to Product Detail Page

I Feel Good - A Contemporary A Cappella Collection, Volume 3

By Anne Raugh

Look I Feel Good - A Contemporary A Cappella Collection, Volume 3
Detailed Description

(SATB a cappella) - Difficulty: medium
Arranged by Anne Raugh and Deke Sharon. Choral. Pop Vocal. Full score (4 copies needed for performance). Full score notation. 70 pages. Published by Contemporary A Cappella Publishing (HL.8742598).

Item Number: HL.8742598
ISBN 0634025600. With full score notation. Pop Vocal. 6.7x10.5 inches.

From the popular series of songbooks from Contemporary A Cappella Publishing this collection includes nine pop a cappella favorites: I Got You (I Feel Good), My Girl, Unchained Melody, Faith, A Change in My Life, Wonderful Tonight, Thank You, Gone, Bohemian Rhapsody.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List