Go to Product Detail Page

Largo from Xerxes

By George Frideric Handel

Look Largo from Xerxes
Detailed Description

Largo from Xerxes (Trombone Quartet). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by Clifton Williams. For Trombone Quartet, Brass (Trombone). Brass Solos & Ensembles - Trombone Quartet. Southern Music. Grade 3. 12 pages. Southern Music Company #SS478. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3774106).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List