Go to Product Detail Page

Fifty Concert Studies, Opus 26, for Bassoon

By Ludwig Milde

Detailed Description

Fifty Concert Studies, Opus 26, for Bassoon composed by Ludwig Milde. For Bassoon. Masterworks; Woodwind - Bassoon Method or Collection. Kalmus Edition. 20th Century; Masterwork; Romantic. Book. 104 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K02132).

ISBN 0757905137. 20th Century; Masterwork; Romantic.

A complete edition of all 50 studies. Formerly published in several volumes, these studies are for the advanced player.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List