Go to Product Detail Page

Autumn Harvest

By Michael Scott

Look Autumn Harvest
Detailed Description

Autumn Harvest composed by Michael Scott. For Piano. Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. Composer Spotlight Series. Fall; New Age. Late Intermediate. Book. 24 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.ELM00015).

ISBN 0757903185. Fall; New Age.

Scott's third volume in this exciting new series features eight original piano solos at the intermediate level. Our top-selling piano composer writes pieces with shades of romanticism and impressionism that promote sensitive playing. Students will love all the books in this series.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List