Go to Product Detail Page

Little Brown Jug

By Traditional

Look Little Brown Jug
Detailed Description

Little Brown Jug composed by Traditional. Arranged by Frank Reinshagen. Saxophone Quartet. For Saxophone Quartet (A(S)T(A)TB). Grade 3. Full Score and Set of Parts. Published by Advance Music (AV.7643).

Arranged in the tradition of the great saxophone sections of the Swing era. Medium easy.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List