Go to Product Detail Page

Four London Trios

By Franz Joseph Haydn

Look Four London Trios
Detailed Description

Four London Trios (Woodwind Trio). Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Arranged by Louis Moyse. For Woodwind Trio, Woodwinds (Parts). Woodwind Solos & Ensembles - Woodwind Trio. Southern Music. Grade 4. 36 pages. Southern Music Company #SS383. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3774016).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List