Go to Product Detail Page

Ave Verum Corpus

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Ave Verum Corpus
Detailed Description

Ave Verum Corpus composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by C. Rudolph Emilson. For baritone horn-tuba quartet (2 baritone horns and 2 tubas). Grade 3. Score and set of parts. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.18054).

Originally written for chorus by Mozart in 1791 as a gift to the Kapelmeister in Baden, this straightforward selection is ideal for contests, recitals, church services, weddings and other occasions calling for music with a dignified sound. It should be legato throughout, with careful attention paid to playing with a steady tempo and good blend, intonation, phrasing and dynamics.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List